BACH Goldberg-Variationen Kempff
BACH Goldberg-Variations (Arr. Maisky)
BACH Goldberg-Variationen Tureck
BACH Goldberg-Variationen Gavrilov
BACH Goldberg-Variationen / Pinnock
Johann Sebastian Bach´s Goldberg Variations is one of the most important Keyboard works of the Baroque Era. Listen to different interpretations on modern grand pianos as well as on harpsichord and in an arrangement for string trio.

Live in Berlin

Accompanied by the Royal
Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
Conducted by Steven Mercurio
Featuring Branford Marsalis
Download 00602527530956
Int. Release 26 Nov. 2010
Más información