BACH Goldberg-Variationen Kempff
BACH Goldberg-Variations (Arr. Maisky)
BACH Goldberg-Variationen Tureck
BACH Goldberg-Variationen Gavrilov
BACH Goldberg-Variationen / Pinnock
Johann Sebastian Bach´s Goldberg Variations is one of the most important Keyboard works of the Baroque Era. Listen to different interpretations on modern grand pianos as well as on harpsichord and in an arrangement for string trio.


Elégie op. 3 No. 1 · Mélodie
op. 3 No. 3 · Twilight op. 21 No. 3
Prelude op. 23 No. 10 · How
everyone loves thee · How my
heart aches · Sonata op. 19
Oriental dance · In the silence
of the night · Night is mournful
Mischa Maisky
Sergio Tiempo
Download 00028947772354
Int. Release 04 Jan. 2008
Mischa Maisky champions Rachmaninov’s works for cello and piano
More Info