DG 111 - Mozart

Part 2


Int. Release 12 Oct. 2012

MOZART 111 combines the best of the Austrian master's music with the best of Deutsche Grammophon's Mozart recordings. There's enough of everything here to stock a shop, as they say, in performances that have stood the test of time and performances that make you sit up and listen to Mozart afresh - the perfect way to discover, rediscover and savour the incomparable genius of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

111 Mozart Vol. 1: W.A. Mozart:
Sonata for Piano and Violin in E minor, K.304 | 1. Allegro
Maria João Pires, Piano; Augustin Dumay, Violin