Product Family | SHADES OF LOVE Korean Drama Soundtracks

SHADES OF LOVE Korean Drama Soundtracks
Shades of Love: Korean Drama Soundtracks Cover
Shades of Love: Korean Drama Soundtracks Cover
Korean Drama Soundtracks
Korean Drama Soundtracks

Music from:
Goblin · Six Flying Dragons · Mr. Sunshine
Descendants of the Sun · Reply 1988
The Legend of the Blue Sea · White Tower
I’m Sorry, I Love You · Brain
Moon Embracing the Sun · Crash Landing on You

Daniel Hope · Philipp Jundt · Albrecht Mayer
Richard Yongjae O’Neill · Sebastian Knauer
Lady Jeanne Galway · Zürcher Kammerorchester
Sir James Galway · David Philip Hefti
VÖ: July 9, 2021

Product Information

East meets West in Shades of Love, which presents arrangements of music from Korean Dramas (Romantic Korean TV shows). These include music from the hit series Crash Landing on You, Reply 1988, Mr. Sunshine and many more. Also included are two original Korean-inspired works by German composer Marco Hertenstein, who co-created the project with Swiss flautist Philipp Jundt. The album features performances by, among others, DG artists Daniel Hope and Albrecht Mayer, with sweeping romantic orchestrations performed by the Zürcher Kammerorchester conducted by David Philip Hefti.
The album is out now. It is available for digital download and streaming, as well as Pure Audio Blu-ray in Dolby Atmos®️. 
Additional information
Also available in Dolby Atmos®
Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

Artists / Composers

Follow Deutsche Grammophon online